Labor Day Weekend Labors

It was so dang hot this weekend! I hibernate from heat whenever possible, so the girls, Frankie, and I spent the weekend in the great indoors. Frankie and Ginny played endless games of bitey-face. Chassie jumped into the play a time or two. Saturday evening, Frankie got everyone except B’Elanna to play with him – quite a feat!

We awoke this morning to rain. Blessed rain!! And with it, a little bit cooler temperatures. The pups have been able to play outside a little bit more today. I’ll be sweeping up all the mud before I go to bed, but it makes my heart happy for them to be able to play.

And me? Well, I’ve been watching a Doctor Who marathon and finishing up a Christmas gift. Here’s a sneak peek before it’s framed:

IMG_0532

What have you been up to this weekend?

This entry was posted in Chassie, Foster pups, Frankie, Ginny, Maybe possibly pet related and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

